top of page

Why Vote For Me? - ( Click here! )



“A leader is the one who knows the way, goes the way & shows the way.” - John C. Maxwell

As a student of Indian Language School , I take pride in my multicultural experiences inculcated by the school which have enabled me to converse in multiple languages & understand better the diverse perspectives of people - I believe that Head Boy Position is a golden opportunity to give back to my school & its people. I have the right skill set and mind-set such as Leadership, Integrity, Tech-savvy, Humility, Approachability and Teamwork to perform the Head-Boy role perfectly. Hence, I have decided to stand up for the post of Head-Boy.


Steve Jobs, Elon Musk, and Warren Buffet, with their vision, unshakable determination, and persistent hard work, led their respective companies to great heights. With their belief and strong leadership qualities, they gave a new dimension to the world of business.

This blog, though, is not about them but about the good leadership qualities & my vision to contribute to my fellow students, teachers & staff to ensure that Indian Language School Flag keeps flying high as always.



My Extra-Curricular Activities:


My commitment into work can be seen through the emphasis I give on extra-curricular activities. Whether it be delivering speeches, attempting to solve real world issues in MUN’s, playing my guitar or proudly wearing my jersey as a part of the Indian Language School sports team, I have always been a part of all aspects of school life.







bottom of page